Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Royals Theme Tickets

All giveaway items listed below are only available with the purchase of a Theme Ticket.

Theme Ticket Events, whether social, heritage, or awareness based, serve as a great opportunity to attend a Royals game with others who share a common interest, and they are also a great way to access unique Royals giveaway items!

2021 THEME TICKETS POLICY:

With a few exceptions, 2021 THEME TICKETS WILL NOT PRINT WITH AN ATTACHED VOUCHER. Instead, the value for the Theme Ticket Event "extras" is designated by a unique code on the Theme game ticket. In order to access a Theme Ticket Event giveaway item or take part in any of the benefits, each person must present a valid Theme Ticket to be marked at the redemption location. If a person is attempting to redeem more than one giveaway item, he or she must present an equal number of valid Theme Tickets, as well.

Star Wars Night: Tuesday, August 10 vs. New York (AL) - 7:10 p.m.

Grateful Dead Night: Friday, August 13 vs. St. Louis - 7:10 p.m.

Mizzou Night: Saturday, August 14 vs. St. Louis - 6:10 p.m.

Royals for a Cause - Organ Donation: Tuesday, August 17 vs. Houston - 7:10 p.m.

Royals for a Cause - Childhood Cancer: Thursday, September 2 vs. Cleveland - 7:10 p.m.

Teacher Night: Friday, September 3 vs. Chicago (AL) - 7:10 p.m.

Missouri State Day: Sunday, September 5 vs. Chicago (AL) - 1:10 p.m.

Royals for a Cause - Autism: Tuesday, September 14 vs. Oakland - 7:10 p.m.

Día De Los Muertos (Day of the Dead): Friday, September 17 vs. Seattle - 7:10 p.m.

Girls Night Out VIP Theme Ticket: Saturday, September 18 vs. Seattle - 6:10 p.m.

Bark at the Park: Tuesday, September 28 vs. Cleveland - 7:10 p.m.

Royals for a Cause - Breast Cancer: Thursday, September 30 vs. Cleveland - 7:10 p.m.