Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

PIRATES BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Online

Stream every out-of-market game live or on-demand on your favorite supported device with MLB.TV.

Television
AT&T SportsNet

Watch the Pirates on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh or the new alternate channel, PIT2.

Radio

Listen to Pirates Baseball on SportsRadio 93.7 THE FAN, 100.1 FM/KDKA-AM 1020 or the Pirates Radio Network.

2021 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Date Time Opponent Pirates Radio Pirates TV
Thursday, September 23 7:05 PM at Philadelphia Phillies 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Friday, September 24 7:05 PM at Philadelphia Phillies 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Saturday, September 25 4:05 PM at Philadelphia Phillies 100.1 FM|AM 1020 News Radio KDKA AT&T SportsNet
Sunday, September 26 1:05 PM at Philadelphia Phillies 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Monday, September 27 (Makeup of 9/22 PPD) 1:10 PM at Cincinnati Reds 100.1 FM|AM 1020 News Radio KDKA AT&T SportsNet
Tuesday, September 28 6:35 PM vs. Chicago Cubs 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Wednesday, September 29 6:35 PM vs. Chicago Cubs 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Thursday, September 30 6:35 PM vs. Chicago Cubs 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Friday, October 1 6:35 PM vs. Cincinnati Reds 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Saturday, October 2 6:35 PM vs. Cincinnati Reds 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet
Sunday, October 3 3:05 PM vs. Cincinnati Reds 93.7 The Fan AT&T SportsNet0