Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: The safety of our Junior Giants and their families is of our utmost concern. Registration for the 2020 Junior Giants season has been postponed. As further information about COVID-19 becomes available, we will keep you updated about the potential effects on the 2020 season.

FIND A LEAGUE NEAR YOU

The map below can be used to find opportunities to play baseball and softball in your area. Please contact each organization for more information on their opportunities to play and the boundaries in which each team operates.


Antioch

Antioch Community Center
Ahmed Burden
(925) 776-3050
aburden1219@yahoo.com
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Atwater

Atwater PAL Junior Giants
Jeff Hammar
(209) 628-5617
jrgiantsatwater@gmail.com
Registration April 3
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Carson City

Carson City Parks and Recreation and Open Space & Boys and Girls Club of Northern Nevada
Tanner Mertz
(775) 882-8820
tannerm@bgcwn.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Chico

Chico Area Recreation & Park District
Kris Orduno
(530) 895-4711 ext. 107
korduno@chicorec.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Concord

Concord Junior Giants
Ana Villalobos
(925) 338-9050
concordjrgiants@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 6-13
League Begins Mid-June

Daly City

City of Daly City Library and Recreation Services Department
Rhod Banda
(650) 991-8001
Rbanda@dalycity.org
Registration April 13
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Half Moon Bay

Half Moon Bay Junior Giants
Phil Hophan
(650) 242-2451
philhophan@gmail.com
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Healdsburg

City of Healdsburg
Rich Schwarz
(707) 431-3301
rschwarz@ci.healdsburg.ca.us
Registration April 8
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Kelseyville

Lake County Sheriff's Activities League
Ken Wicks
(707) 245-8317
kwicksjr@yahoo.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-16
League Begins Mid-June

Lamont- Bear Mountain

Bear Mountain Recreation and Park District
Rosalva Gonzalez
(661) 845-0757
rgonzalez@bearmtnprk.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Livermore

Livermore Area Recreation and Park District
Vicki Wiedenfeld
(925) 373-5709
vwiedenfeld@larpd.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Lompoc

Lompoc Recreation Division
Chad Dawson
(805) 875-8092
c_dawson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Los Molinos

Tehama County Police Activites League
Kendee Vance
(530) 228-2628
kendian1@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Medford

Medford Parks & Recreation
(541) 774-2400
parks@cityofmedford.org
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Merced - Planada

Merced County Recreation Department
Michael Sanchez
(209) 385-7426
Michael.Sanchez@countyofmerced.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Merced (The City of Merced)

City of Merced Parks & Recreation
Lam Kindavong
(209) 385-6234
kindavongl@cityofmerced.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Modesto

City of Modesto
Stephanie Navarro
(209) 577-5450
snavarro@modestogov.com
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Mt. Shasta

Mt. Shasta Recreation & Parks District
Mike Rodriguez
(530) 926-2494
senor.mike76@gmail.com
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Newark

City of Newark
Bryan Cobb
(510) 578-4406
bryan.cobb@newark.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Orange Cove

City of Orange Cove
Gabriel Jimenez
(559) 352-4540
recreation@cityoforangecove.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Paso Robles

Paso Robles Police Activities League
Officer Tony Ruiz
(805) 237-6463
ruiz@prcity.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Friday, June

Pittsburg

City of Pittsburg
Jerry Johnson
(925) 252-6949
jjohnson@ci.pittsburg.ca.us
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Rancho Cordova

Rancho Cordova Police Activities League
Rancho Cordova PAL
(916) 875-9627
rcpdpal@RanchoCordovaPD.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Red Bluff

Tehama County PAL's - Red Bluff Junior Giants
Albert Estrada
(530) 680-7660
rbjrgiants@gmail.com
Registration April 3
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Redwood City

Redwood City Police Activities League
Edwin Martinez
(650) 556-1652
medwin.pal@gmail.com
Registration April 2
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Reno

Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows
Tre Montgomery
(775) 360-2413
tmontgomery@bgctm.org
Registration April 13
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Riverbank

Riverbank Parks and Recreation
Julia Petit
(209)863-7156
riverbankjrgiants@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Sacramento

City of Sacramento
Scott Jensen
(916) 808-6657
sjensen@cityofsacramento.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-14
League Begins Mid-June

Salinas

Salinas PAL
Steve Furtado
(831)809-7941
sfurtado1270@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco - Tenderloin Clubhouse
Jacob Babick
Jacob Babick - (415) 351-3125
jbabick@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco- Columbia Park Clubhouse
Kristen Siano
Kristen Siano - (415) 983-3901
ksiano@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco- Excelsior Clubhouse
Robert Martinez
Robert Martinez - (415) 334-2582
rmartinez@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco- Mission Clubhouse
Yacine Enriquez
Yacine Enriquez-Meyer - (415) 400-9800
yenriquez-meyer@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco Recreation & Parks

San Francisco Recreation and Parks Department
Gerald Reader
(415) 337-4707
gerald.reader@sfgov.org
Registration April 4
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Jose PAL: Special Needs League

San Jose PAL Junior Giants
San Jose PAL
(408) 928-6099
sanjosepal@sanjoseca.gov
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Leandro

City of San Leandro Recreation and Human Services
Ashley Perry
(510) 577-3467
aperry@sanleandro.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo Parks and Recreation
Chris Woods
(805) 781-7304
cwoods@slocity.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Pablo

City of San Pablo
San Pablo Recreation
(510) 215-3080
recreation@sanpabloca.gov
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Sanger

Sanger Parks and Recreation
Joaquin Zamora
(559) 876-6300 opt. 1
jzamora@ci.sanger.ca.us
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Santa Clara

City of Santa Clara Parks and Recreation Department
Santa Clara Youth Activity Center
(408) 615-3760
PRCustomerServe@SantaClaraCA.gov
Registration April 2
Ages: 5-10
League Begins Mid-June

Santa Cruz- Live Oak

Santa Cruz County Sheriff's Activity League
Steven Ryan
(831) 234-2781
steven.ryan@santacruzcounty.us
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Santa Rosa

City of Santa Rosa Recreation & Parks: Neighborhood Services
Juan Flores
(707) 543-4885
JFlores@srcity.org
Registration April 10
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

South San Francisco

City of South San Francisco
Bill Stridbeck
(650) 829-4683
bill.stridbeck@ssf.net
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Stockton

City of Stockton - Youth Sports
Youth Sports Office
(209) 937-5542
sportsandfields@stocktonca.gov
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Suisun City

City of Suisun City
Robert Ponce
"(707) 421-7200 "
rponce@suisun.com
Registration April 13
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Tracy

City of Tracy
Justin Geibig
(209) 831-6207
Justin.Geibig@cityoftracy.org
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Vacaville

Vacaville Police Activities League

(707) 449-1859
VacavillePAL@cityofvacaville.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

West Sacramento

City of West Sacramento
Anthony Viveiros
(916) 617-4770
aviveiros@cityofwestsacramento.org
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Arvin- Bear Mountain

Bear Mountain Recreation and Parks District
Joshlyn Horton
(661) 520-6576
jhorton@bearmtnprk.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Bakersfield

Bakersfield Police Activities League
Chris Dalton
(661) 283-8880
info@bakersfieldpal.org
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Castroville

North County Recreation and Parks District
North County Recreation
(831) 633-3084
ncrpdjb@att.net
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Citrus Heights

Sunrise Recreation and Park District
Jake Polito
(916) 725-1585
jpolito@sunriseparks.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Cottonwood

Cottonwood Junior Giants
Christine Flood
(530) 949-8433
cottonwoodjrgiants@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

East Palo Alto

City of East Palo Alto
Maurice Baker
(650) 853-3132
mbaker@cityofepa.org
Registration April 13
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Hayward

Hayward Police Department Youth and Family Services Bureau
Emily Young
(510) 293-3333
hayward.juniorgiants@hayward-ca.gov
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Hollister

City of Hollister Recreation/SBC PAL
Tina Garza
(831) 636-4390
tina.garza@hollister.ca.gov
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Keyes

Stanislaus County Police Activities League
Luis Magana
(209) 595-7879
emagana@stancopal.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Lathrop

City of Lathrop Parks and Recreation
Breann Loughran
(209) 941-7370
bloughran@ci.lathrop.ca.us
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Lodi

Lodi Junior Giants
Russ Lake
(209) 642-3873
jrgiantsruss@sbcglobal.net
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Los Banos

Los Banos PAL
Noah Jones
(209) 827-0603
noah.jones@losbanos.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Marina

Marina Junior Giants
Paul Grothe
(831) 809-8424
miscfire@aol.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Merced - Franklin/Beachwood

Merced County Recreation Department
Berenice Valenzuela or Michael Sanchez
Berenice: (510) 921-6481, Michael: (209) 385-7426
berenicesfgiants@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Merced - Winton

Merced County Recreation Department
Kelly Thomas or Michael Sanchez
Kelly: (209) 261-4480, , Michael: (209) 385-7426
kellythomas@midvalleypub.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Milpitas

Milpitas Police Activities League
Officer Mark Doyle
(408) 586-2399
mdoyle@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Morgan Hill

St. Catherine's Church
Elizabeth Gonzalez
(408) 776-0992
lizramirez32@hotmail.com
Registration April 3
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Napa

City of Napa Parks & Recreation Services
Dan Opperman
(707) 257-9209
dopperman@cityofnapa.org
Registration April 2
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Oakland

Oakland PAL
Kent Kenery
(510) 882-8309
Kkenery@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Oroville

Feather River Recreation & Park District
Jaime Hoffman
(530) 533-2011
sports@frrpd.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Patterson

City of Patterson Recreation and Community Services Department
Amy Wolfish
(209) 895-8090
awolfish@ci.patterson.ca.us
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Porterville

City of Porterville P&L Services Dept.
Tonya Hall
(559) 791-7696
thall@ci.porterville.ca.us
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Rancho Tehama

Rancho Tehama Junior Giants
Janice Menzies
(530) 526-6661
Janice@rtr.net
Registration April 15
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Redding

City of Redding Recreation Department
Carolyn Mecham
(530) 225-4094
cmecham2525@yahoo.com
Registration May 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Reedley

City of Reedley

(559) 637-4202
sarah.reid@reedley.ca.gov
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Richmond

Richmond Police Activities League
Jerry Anderson
(510) 621-1220
janderson@rpal.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Rohnert Park

City of Rohnert Park
Chris Morgan
(707) 588-3456
cmorgan@rpcity.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Sacramento- Southgate

Southgate Recreation & Park District
Cheryl Denton
(916) 395-0600
cdenton@southgaterecandpark.net
Registration April 2
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Bruno

San Bruno Junior Giants

(650) 759-2486
sanbruno.jrgiants@gmail.com
Registration Sign-up in person with Proof of Age on May 2
Ages: 7-13 (8th graders welcomed)
League Begins Practice starts week of June 15 * Games played in July & August

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco- Carver
Kevin Wilson
Kevin Wilson - (415) 949-8524
kwilson@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco- Don Fisher Clubhouse
Daniel Lauepepe
Daniel Lauepepe - (415) 221-6100
dlauepepe@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco- Greater Visitacion Valley Clubhouse
Mario Ruiz
Mario Ruiz - (415) 239-2392
mruiz@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Francisco - Boys and Girls Club

San Francisco- Willie Mays Clubhouse
Alfred Hollins
Alfred Hollins - (415) 655-5160
ahollins@kidsclub.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Jose FMCI

San Jose FMCI & Seven Trees
Michelle Esteban
(408) 283-6250
mesteban@catholiccharitiesscc.org
Registration April 3
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Leandro

City of San Leandro Recreation and Human Services
Ashley Perry
(510) 577-3467
aperry@sanleandro.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Mateo

San Mateo Police Activities League
Alex Greer
(650) 522-7553
smpal@cityofsanmateo.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

San Rafael

City of San Rafael Library and Recreation Department
50 Canal St.
San Rafael, CA 94901

Habad Ahmad
(415) 485-3077
habad.ahmad@cityofsanrafael.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Santa Clara

City of Santa Clara Parks and Recreation Department
Santa Clara Youth Activity Center
(408) 615-3760
PRCustomerServe@SantaClaraCA.gov
Registration April 2
Ages: 5-10
League Begins Mid-June

Santa Maria

Santa Maria Parks & Recreation

(805) 925-0951 ext. 2259
rheath@cityofsantamaria.org
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

South Lake Tahoe

South Lake Tahoe Recreation Services
Lauren Thomaselli
(530) 542-6197
lthomaselli@cityofslt.us
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Stockton

City of Stockton - Youth Sports
Youth Sports Office
(209) 937-5542
sportsandfields@stocktonca.gov
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Sunnyvale

Sunnyvale Police Activities League (PAL)
Jose Ramirez
(408) 730-7140
JrGiants@sunnyvalepal.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Ukiah

Ukiah Junior Giants
Tiffany Ford
(707) 272-8970
poohbeartdm@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

Vallejo

Greater Vallejo Recreation District
Taya de Alba
(707) 648-4609
tdealba@gvrd.org
Registration April 6
Ages: 7-13
League Begins Mid-June

Waterford

Waterford Junior Giants
Amanda Mooring
(209) 380-7131
amooring@stancopal.org
Registration April 4
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Watsonville

Santa Cruz County Sheriff's Activity League
Steven Ryan
(831) 234-2781
steven.ryan@santacruzcounty.us
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June

Willits

Sheriff's Activities League - Willits Junior Giants
Amber Ojeda
(707) 291-3757
willitsjuniorgiants@gmail.com
Registration April 1
Ages: 5-18
League Begins Mid-June

 

Woodland

Woodland Police Activities League
Heath Parsons
(530) 661-7845
heath.parsons@cityofwoodland.org
Registration April 6
Ages: 5-13
League Begins Mid-June